Schedule

Print Friendly
Share Button


Date/Time

Event


Saturday, April 4


Annual Race Car Show

Park Place Drive-In

 




Saturday, April 11


TEST & TUNE HOT LAP SESSIONS (12-3)

Tech Inspecıon 9 am. FREE Grandstand Admission




Saturday, April 18


Wythe Eye Season Opener

Double Points M,SS,LM,PS,U,PM,K,W

Tickets




Saturday, April 25


CAROLINA CLASH BASH

Super Late Models 900 hp sideways on dirt over 132 mph! M,SS,LM,PS,PM,U,K

Tickets




Saturday, May 2


Double Points

M,SS,LM,PS,PM,U,K,W

Tickets




Saturday, May 9


Renegades Dirt Modifieds

“Commonwealth Cup” M,SS,LM,PS,PM,U,K

Tickets




Saturday, May 16


FAN APPRECIATION

M,SS,LM,PS,PM,U,K,W

Tickets




Saturday, May 23


FASTRAK Triple Crown

FASTRAK Late Model M,SS,PS,PM,U,K

Tickets




Saturday, May 30


Kids Bicycle Races

Double Points M,SS,LM,PS,PM,U,K,W

Tickets




Saturday, June 6


Ultimate Super Late Models

Super Late Models 900 hp sideways on dirt over 132 mph! M,SS,LM,PS,PM,U,K

Tickets




Saturday, June 13


Vintage Modifieds & Sportsman

1972 & Older Model Racecars M,SS,LM,PS,PM,U,K

Tickets




Saturday, June 20


Kids Gold Rush!

M,SS,LM,PS,PM,U,K,W

Tickets




Saturday, June 27


Twin R & C Super Street Races

Double points. M,SS,LM,PS,PM,U,K,W

Tickets




Saturday, July 4


4th of July Fireworks Celebration & Racing

YOU HAVE TO SEE IT TO BELIEVE IT! M,SS,LM,PS,PM,U,K

Tickets




Saturday, July 11


Modified Non Feature Winners Trophy Race

M,SS,LM,PS,PM,U,K,W

Tickets




Saturday, July 18


Renegades Dirt Modifieds

SAVE $5.00 G/Admission Ticket stub for Monday Southern Nationals Super Lates

Tickets




Monday, July 20


MONDAY NIGHT Madness Southern National Super Late Models

M,SS,PS,PM,U

Tickets




Saturday, July 25


Super Street Non Feature Winners Trophy Race

M,SS,LM,PS,PM,U,K,W

Tickets




Saturday, August 1


KIDS BUST the BUBBLE night

M,SS,LM,PS,PM,U,K,W

Tickets




Saturday, August 8


Vintage Modifieds & Sportsman

1972 & Older Model Racecars M,SS,LM,PS,PM,U,K

Tickets




Saturday, August 15


Fuel Dirt Late Model

They’re back’ FUEL M,SS,LM,PS,PM,U,K

Tickets




Saturday, August 22


NO RACES

Bristol Races




Saturday, August 29


UCAR Non Feature Winners Trophy Race

M,SS,LM,PS,PM,U,K,W

Tickets




Saturday, September 5


12th annual Pro Late Model Nationals

SUNDAY Labor Day weekend. M,SS,PS,PM,U,K

Tickets




Saturday, September 12


UCAR 100

Double Points M,SS,LM,PS,PM,U

Tickets




Saturday, September 19


Wythe Eye Twin Modifieds

M,SS,LM,PS,PM,U,K,W

Tickets




Friday, September 25


2-day Renegades Dirt Modifieds National Championship

SOUTH vs NORTH for Naıonal Championship
Two Renegade Dirt Modified Features Friday & Two Renegade Dirt Modified Features Saturday. Support Classes TBATickets

 




Sunday, October 11


Rattlesnake Cross Country Motorcycle Race

Over 400 racers are expected to compete. Only $5.00

RattleSnake