Schedule

Print Friendly
Share Button


Date/Time

Event


Saturday, July 4


Kids Gold Rush!

Double Points

July-4-Feature-Slider

10,000 coins dumped onto the track for the ALL kids to collect, bring a bag!
Modified , Super Street, Late Model, Pure Street, Pro Mini, UCAR, KCAR, WCAR

Tickets & Info




Saturday, July 11


Bojangles Fireworks Show & Racing
Bojangles Small
Modified , Super Street, Late Model, Pro Mini, UCAR, KCAR, WCAR

Tickets & Info




Saturday, July 18


Wythe Eye Renegades of Dirt Modifieds

Modified , Super Street, Late Model, Pure Street, Pro Mini, UCAR, KCAR

Tickets & Info

Use your ticket stub from this race to save $5.00 on Grandstand Ticket for
Monday July 20 Southern Nationals Super Lates



Monday, July 20


MONDAY NIGHT Madness Southern National Super Late Models

MONDAY NIGHT

Southern National Super Late Models

Modified, Super Street, Pure Street, Pro Mini, UCAR

Tickets & Info




Saturday, July 25


R&C Super Street Non Feature Winners Trophy Race
Modified , Super Street, Late Model, Pure Street, Pro Mini, UCAR, KCAR, WCAR

Tickets & Info




Saturday, August 1


KIDS BUST the BUBBLE night

DOUBLE POINTS

FUN for Kids – Truckload of bubble wrap, to pop and make all the noise they can!

Modified , Super Street, Late Model, Pure Street, Pro Mini, UCAR, KCAR, WCAR

Tickets & Info




Saturday, August 8


Vintage Modifieds & Sportsman

1972 & Older Model Racecars

Modified , Super Street, Late Model, Pure Street, Pro Mini, UCAR, KCAR

Tickets & Info




Saturday, August 15


Fuel Dirt Late Model

They’re back’ FUEL Fast Unified Engine Late Models

Modified , Super Street, Late Model, Pure Street, Pro Mini, UCAR, KCAR

Tickets & Info




Saturday, August 22


NO RACES

Coming Events

Sunday September 6 12th Annual Pro Late Model Nationals
September 12 UCAR 100
September 19 Wythe Eye Twin Modifieds
Friday September 25 2-Day Renegade Dirt Modifieds National Championship



Saturday, August 29


UCAR Non Feature Winners Trophy Race
Modified , Super Street, Late Model, Pure Street, Pro Mini, UCAR, KCAR, WCAR

Tickets & Info




Sunday, September 6


SUNDAY 12th annual Pro Late Model Nationals

SUNDAY Labor Day weekend.

Modified , Super Street, Pure Street, Pro Mini, UCAR, KCAR

Tickets & Info




Saturday, September 12


UCAR 100

100 Lap UCAR Race!

DOUBLE POINTS

Modified , Super Street, Late Model, Pure Street, Pro Mini, UCAR

Tickets & Info




Saturday, September 19


Wythe Eye Twin Modifieds
Double Points

TWIN Modified Races tonight!

Modified , Super Street, Pure Street, Pro Mini, UCAR, KCAR, WCAR

Tickets & Info




Friday, September 25


2-day Renegades Dirt Modifieds National Championship
SOUTH vs NORTH for National Championship
Friday Night Two Renegade Dirt Modified Features
Saturday Night Two Renegade Dirt Modified Features
Support Classes TBA

Tickets & Info

 




Sunday, October 11


Rattlesnake Cross Country Motorcycle Race

Over 400 racers are expected to compete. Only $5.00

RattleSnake