Schedule

Print Friendly
Share Button


Date/Time

Event


Saturday, May 2


R & C TWIN Super Street & Double Points

TWIN Super Street Races 2X the Excitement

Double Points

Modified, Super Street, Late Model,
Pure Street, UCAR, Pro Mini, KCAR, WCAR

Tickets & Info

NEXT WEEK  May 9: Renegade Dirt Modifieds “Commonwealth Cup”
May 16: Fan Appreciation



Saturday, May 9


Renegades Dirt Modifieds

“Commonwealth Cup” M,SS,LM,PS,PM,U,K

Tickets & Info




Saturday, May 16


FAN APPRECIATION

Lets all get together on the front straight and have a good time.

All drivers and racecars lineup on the front straight to talk, sign autographs and take photos with the fans!

Modified , Super Street, Late Model, Pure Street, Pro Mini, UCAR, KCAR, WCAR

Tickets & Info




Saturday, May 23


FASTRAK Triple Crown

FASTRAK Late Model

Modified , Super Street, Pro Mini, UCAR, KCAR

Tickets & Info




Saturday, May 30


Kids Bicycle Races

Double Points

Kids Bicycle Races, who will be the Bicycle Champion this year?

All Age Groups’ Trophies will be awarded’

Modified , Super Street, Late Model, Pure Street, Pro Mini, UCAR, KCAR, WCAR

Tickets & Info




Saturday, June 6


Ultimate Super Late Models

Super Late Models 900 hp sideways on dirt over 132 mph!

Modified , Super Street, Late Model, Pure Street, Pro Mini, UCAR, KCAR

Tickets & Info




Saturday, June 13


Vintage Modifieds & Sportsman

1972 & Older Model Racecars

Modified , Super Street, Late Model, Pure Street, Pro Mini, UCAR, KCAR

Tickets & Info




Saturday, June 20


Apache Towing Carolina Clash Bash
Super Late Models 900 hp on dirt over 132 mph!

April 25 Apache Towing Carolina Clash-1

 

Modified , Super Street, Late Model, Pure Street, UCAR, Pro Mini, KCAR

Tickets & Info




Saturday, June 27


4th of July Fireworks Celebration & Racing

YOU HAVE TO SEE IT TO BELIEVE IT!

Modified , Super Street, Late Model, Pure Street, Pro Mini, UCAR, KCAR

Tickets & Info




Saturday, July 4


Kids Gold Rush!

10,000 coins dumped onto the track for the ALL kids to collect, bring a bag!

Modified , Super Street, Late Model, Pure Street, Pro Mini, UCAR, KCAR, WCAR

Tickets & Info




Saturday, July 11


Wythe Eye Modified Non Feature Winners Trophy Race
Modified , Super Street, Late Model, Pure Street, Pro Mini, UCAR, KCAR, WCAR

Tickets & Info




Saturday, July 18


Renegades Dirt Modifieds

Modified , Super Street, Late Model, Pure Street, Pro Mini, UCAR, KCAR

Tickets & Info

Use your ticket stub from this race to save $5.00 on Grandstand Ticket for
Monday July 20 Southern Nationals Super Lates



Monday, July 20


MONDAY NIGHT Madness Southern National Super Late Models
Modified, Super Street, Pure Street, Pro Mini, UCAR

Tickets & Info




Saturday, July 25


R&C Super Street Non Feature Winners Trophy Race
Modified , Super Street, Late Model, Pure Street, Pro Mini, UCAR, KCAR, WCAR

Tickets & Info




Saturday, August 1


KIDS BUST the BUBBLE night

FUN for Kids – Truckload of bubble wrap, to pop and make all the noise they can!

Modified , Super Street, Late Model, Pure Street, Pro Mini, UCAR, KCAR, WCAR

Tickets & Info




Saturday, August 8


Vintage Modifieds & Sportsman

1972 & Older Model Racecars

Modified , Super Street, Late Model, Pure Street, Pro Mini, UCAR, KCAR

Tickets & Info




Saturday, August 15


Fuel Dirt Late Model

They’re back’ FUEL Fast Unified Engine Late Models

Modified , Super Street, Late Model, Pure Street, Pro Mini, UCAR, KCAR

Tickets & Info




Saturday, August 22


NO RACES

Coming Events

Sunday September 6 12th Annual Pro Late Model Nationals
September 12 UCAR 100
September 19 Wythe Eye Twin Modifieds
Friday September 25 2-Day Renegade Dirt Modifieds National Championship



Saturday, August 29


UCAR Non Feature Winners Trophy Race
Modified , Super Street, Late Model, Pure Street, Pro Mini, UCAR, KCAR, WCAR

Tickets & Info




Sunday, September 6


SUNDAY 12th annual Pro Late Model Nationals

SUNDAY Labor Day weekend.

Modified , Super Street, Pure Street, Pro Mini, UCAR, KCAR

Tickets & Info




Saturday, September 12


UCAR 100

100 Lap UCAR Race!

DOUBLE POINTS

Modified , Super Street, Late Model, Pure Street, Pro Mini, UCAR

Tickets & Info




Saturday, September 19


Wythe Eye Twin Modifieds

TWIN Modified Races tonight!

Modified , Super Street, Late Model, Pure Street, Pro Mini, UCAR, KCAR, WCAR

Tickets & Info




Friday, September 25


2-day Renegades Dirt Modifieds National Championship
SOUTH vs NORTH for National Championship
Friday Night Two Renegade Dirt Modified Features
Saturday Night Two Renegade Dirt Modified Features
Support Classes TBA

Tickets & Info

 




Sunday, October 11


Rattlesnake Cross Country Motorcycle Race

Over 400 racers are expected to compete. Only $5.00

RattleSnake